as said, when I publish a photo it'll show up in the hashtags only for people that already follow me, other people won't see it. It's like ig thinks my profile is private, but it is not! The profile is more than a year old and never used bot or other stuff on it.
I tried the following:
– reverted to personal account from businness
– switched private on and off again
– suspended the account for 48h
nothing worked. If I make an API request (like…